Rīgas Angļu ģimnāzija
Rīgas Angļu ģimnāzija

Matemātika

MaijaB

Maija Bietaga

Matemātikas skolotāja

Maija.Bietaga@rag.lv

Ilona_Lauva

Ilona Lauva

Matemātikas skolotāja

Ilona.Lauva@rag.lv

Daiga_Vējone

Daiga Vējone

Matemātikas skolotāja

Daiga.Vejone@rag.lv

Madara

Madara Skudra

Matemātikas skolotāja

Madara.Skudra@rag.lv

Inese_Jakubova

Inese Jakubova

Matemātikas skolotāja

inese.jakubova@rag.lv

Svetlana_Berkmane

Svetlana Berkmane

Matemātikas skolotāja

svetlana.berkmane@rag.lv

Ruta_Štromane

Ruta Štromane

Matemātikas skolotāja

Ruta.Stromane@rag.lv